Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Am i overweight? How much would i lose if i quit drinking soda?

Idk if i am or not, i don't think so, but i hate my stomach it has like a tiny pudge at the bottom.. I cheerlead and run, and other ideas to get rid of it? I am 5'4" and im 108 lbs but i have rlly muscular thighs. I just hate my stomach and i have like love handles, i want to get a gym membership, but im only 13 and i have no one to drive me on the days i don't have cheerleading, and my neighborhood isn't the best, so i can't walk or ride my bike... not safetly anyways :). I drink at most 3 sodas a day. I have cut back alot though i used to drink one before school one during gym like 2 after school 1 with dinner and 1 or 2 after dinner.... yeah, it was bad.... haha but that was almost a year ago. Now i usually only drink a soda with dinner and another one at like late at night or if i skip lunch or breakfast i will replace it with a coke. BUT today i decided i was gunna quit and now i'm drinking water, ONLY water. but i'm ADDICTED!!! lol i love the taste and the bubbles, so im gunna get bubbly water ( seltzer water? maybe?... ) any tips and how much weight do you think i could lose?

No comments:

Post a Comment