I just showered & put lotion on to smell pretty. I was getting ready to bed and he was holding me for a few minutes. He says stupid things & this time he grabbed my tummy pudge & said I'll never starve bc I have that. So I got pissed & he kept going on after I told him to stop then he got mad and left saying "f--- you" so I shouted out some insults and he came back and poured soda on me & my side of the bed. I'm so upset
No comments:
Post a Comment